Agent Dallas Thrillers


Agent Dallas Thrillers: Boxed Set


I first introduced Agent Dallas in Crimes of Memory, a Detective Jackson book. I had so much fun writing her character that I brought her back for her own series, which starts with The Trigger. The second book is The Target, and the third book is The Trap. Thanks for your interest my work.

Five-Time Readers Favorite Award Winner!


I thoroughly enjoyed this novel. The characters were compelling, the procedural work was dead-on, and the story was enthralling. Definitely recommended.”
~Michelle Gagnon, author of Boneyard
The author expertly intertwines multiple story lines, presents readers with fully realized characters that readers will feel they know, and keeps the action and suspense levels high. That’s a lot to expect from an author but L. J. Sellers delivers.” ~OverMyDeadBody
WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates